Welcome to JSIGN!

Jesus Shirts and christian t-shirts

Jesus shirts and Christian t-shirts with Bible verses from JSIGN

Organic (BiO) T-shirts made of 100% organic cotton

Good for you and good for the environment: Our Christian T-shirts, Christian hoodies and Grace pullovers, as well as our bags with Christian symbols and Bible verses are made from 100% organic organic cotton as part of the “Earth positive collection” from Continental Clothing using only renewable materials Energies produced.

Christian Jesus t-shirts from JSIGN

Jesus shirt designs for Christian clothing from the fashion label JSIGN – You are the sign!

Because Christian faith can be stylish.
Because my faith in Jesus Christ accompanies me through the day.
Because I want to show the love of Jesus.
Because my Christian faith makes me courageous and strengthens me.
Because God is love. (1 John 4: 8).
Because faith can warm you.
Because I go through life positively.
Because my beliefs make me confident and honest.
Because I know what my path is and also show it.
Because Jesus went to the cross for me.
Because Jesus is not a religion.

Show who you are with a Jesus Shirt by the fashion label JSIGN from Schweinfurt. Christian T-Shirts, Jesus Shirts, Grace Sweaters, Christian Hoodies, Hoodie Dresses, Longsleeves, Jesus Jackets, Christian Bags, Christian Stickers and Decals, Jesus Pillows, Mugs, Cell Phone Cases, pictures and many other products (Christian Apparel). At the Christian fashion label JSIGN you will find Christian motifs, designs and even more Christian slogans / sayings to The Christian Message (Message) to deliver. Choose your personal saying, bible verse or your Christian (religious) motif / design / symbol or bible verse on one of our premium Christian Jesus t-shirt or hoodie, or create your own “Holy Christian t-shirt “. Also perfect as a gift for women, men, children, grandmas and grandpas ..

Jesus shirts and Christian t-shirts also as gifts with cool designs, sayings and quotes for your baptism.

Christian tops at JSIGN!

In our Christian t-shirt collection you will find various designs with Bible verses and Christian motifs, including the motif “Jesus is King”. With us you will find from vintage motifs to modern designs to Christian lettering motifs as well as sayings and Christian Bible verses whether Catholic or Evangelical. Here you can find everything for your personal Jesus shirt in our online shop. You can have our motifs, designs and Bible verses printed on various Jesus shirts as well as vintage and modern premium t-shirts with sayings and Bible verses. We offer you the same, even better service than at Amazon. With the fast shipping, you can hold your Christian Jesus T-shirt in your hands within a short time and if you have problems you can simply send it back within 30 days. “Glory to God and a blessing to others”. Perhaps your family or friends are also looking forward to a Christian gift ? JSIGN Jesus shirts are individual and guaranteed to be given with love. You can expect a huge selection of premium articles and Jesus shirts with Christian motifs, religious symbols, sayings and Bible verses for church gifts in our Christian online shop.

JSIGN is a Christian fashion label and a Christian clothing brand for Jesus shirts, Christian T-shirts, clothing , gifts and Christian stickers. At JSIGN you won’t get a run-of-the-mill Amazon Jesus-Shirts from China. At JSIGN you get premium Christian Jesus t-shirts. Our premium t-shirts, Christian hoodies, tops and other items of clothing are of course available in different sizes and colors. From XS to 5XL. Our offer also includes many organic products and are produced sustainably. The sustainability of our products is very important to us. We also deliver to Canada and Australia worldwide. Christian t-shirts and clothing with cool sayings, motifs and Bible verses.

What is a Jesus shirt?

A Christian content or a Christian motif, design or an optically reconditioned Bible verse is displayed on a Jesus shirt or a Christian T-shirt. This can be a clearly recognizable message, or a religious abstract symbol, or a well-known Christian symbol such as the cross, the fish or the heart. In both cases, the Christian belief in Jesus Christ is spread and publicized by wearing the Jesus T-shirt.

Christian Jesus t-shirts and Christian clothing with sayings, symbols and Bible verses

Christliches Motiv - Christliche Jesus T-Shirts und Geschenke Designer
Design your own t-shirt or hoodie!

Our Christian T-Shirt Designer allows you to design your own Christian Jesus shirt even without computer knowledge.

In the Christian T-Shirt Designer you will find a huge selection of T-shirts, jackets, hoodies, accessories, aprons, cell phone cases, stickers / decals, pictures, mugs, and many other great gift ideas, as well as many different motifs, Bible verses and types of printing where you can choose your own and personal Christian clothing and fashion such as Jesus shirts, Christian hoodies, jackets, cell phone and smartphone cases, or other gifts. With the JSIGN T-Shirt Designer and our motifs you are fully in line with the “customizing” trend of all kinds. Design your personal Christmas shirt to celebrate the birth of Jesus. Choose a product from the range. In the designer you can place your name, your photo, picture, logo, saying or one of our designs on the Jesus T-shirt Christian. Place the desired motif or Bible verse in the desired place, where you would like it most and where you like it to pray. We also print motifs on the back and sleeves. Create your new Christian t-shirt with the qualitative premium print now.

A Jesus T-shirt for your community or your youth group

Jesus T-shirts, clothing and fashion with motives, sayings and bible verses

Are you a member of a church, community, religious community or do you just want a nice and cool Christian design with motifs, symbols or “Jesus sayings” Bible verses for your personal Christian T-shirt? It doesn’t matter whether you have been a Christian for a long time or have just become a Christian. Our Jesus T-Shirt will inspire you. With us you can find your christian t-shirt in all common sizes.

We are happy to create a suitable design for you or your present as a Catholic or Protestant religious gift for you, your community or for your very special occasion or celebration (baptism, birthday, birthday, wedding, communion, confirmation, etc.). Whether for men, women or children. This can then also be stored for purchase in a separate online area on request. Just write us your ideas by email and we will try to implement them promptly.

Of course, we want to do something good with JSIGN’s Christian t-shirt designs. For every Jesus shirt, Christian T-shirt, Christian hoodie and every other product sold in our shop, we donate one euro to charitable Christian organizations. JSIGN Shop helps to spread the message of Jesus Christ and support charitable projects.

You can find more information about Christian T-shirt manufacture and production or the use of the proceeds on the RESPONSIBILITY page. If you have any further questions, write to us; we are looking forward to it.

You can find questions about shipping in the footer area.

Show your Christian faith and attitude with Christian t-shirts and gifts from JSIGN. A Jesus T-shirt is not only a cool eye-catcher for Christians.

Have fun browsing through our Jesus shirts in the JSIGN shop.

Create your own – with designs, sayings and pictures

Create your very own Christian piece of clothing. With your own design / motif, photo or text, you can create your new favorite item or the perfect gift. Christian clothing and Jesus T-shirts as fashion and seen with cool motifs, sayings and quotes.

Good purpose

We donate 10% of our earnings to Christian social organizations and support the spread of the gospel.

Produced by professionals

Your order in the best hands, designed by JSIGN, printed and sent by Spreadshirt.

Satisfaction guaranteed

Not convinced yet? 30-day return policy, fair and straightforward for your t shirt, hoodie, sweater or cell phone case.

You can shop with us in the following countries.

In folgenden Ländern kannst du bei uns einkaufen.

Choose your location

Wähle deinen Standort

Willkommen bei JSIGN!
Jesus Shirts & christliche T-Shirts

Jesus Shirts und christliche T-Shirts mit Bibelversen von JSIGN

Organic (BiO) T-Shirts aus 100% Bio Baumwolle

Gut für Dich und gut für die Umwelt: Unsere christlichen T Shirts, christliche Hoodies und Grace Pullover, so wie unsere Taschen mit christlichen Symbolen und Bibelversen wurden aus 100% organischer Bio-Baumwolle als Teil der „Earthpositive Kollektion“ von Continental Clothing ausschließlich mittels erneuerbarer Energien hergestellt.

Christliche Jesus T-Shirts von JSIGN

Jesus Shirt Designs für christliche Kleidung vom Modelabel JSIGN – Du bist das Zeichen!

Weil christlicher Glaube stylish sein kann.
Weil mich mein Glaube an Jesus Christus durch den Tag begleitet.
Weil ich die Liebe Jesu zeigen will.
Weil mich mein christlicher Glaube mutig macht und stärkt.
Weil Gott Liebe ist. (1. Johannes 4,8).
Weil Glaube wärmen kann.
Weil ich positiv durch‘s Leben gehe.
Weil mein Glaube mich selbstbewusst und ehrlich macht.
Weil ich weiß, was mein Weg ist und das auch zeige.
Weil Jesus für mich ans Kreuz gegangen ist.
Weil Jesus keine Religion ist.

Mit einem Jesus Shirt von dem Modelabel JSIGN aus Schweinfurt zeigst Du, wer Du bist. Christliche T-Shirts, Jesus Shirts, Grace Pullover, christliche Hoodies, Hoodie Kleider, Longsleeves, Jesus Jacken, christliche Taschen, christliche Sticker und Aufkleber, Jesus Kissen, Tassen, Handy Hüllen, Bilder und viele weitere Produkte (Christian Apparel). Bei dem christlichen Modelabel JSIGN findest du christliche Motive, Designs und noch mehr christliche Slogans / Sprüche, um Die christliche Message (Botschaft) zu überbringen. Such Dir deinen persönlichen Spruch, Bibelvers oder dein christliches (Religiöses) Motiv / Design / Symbol oder Bibelvers auf einem unserer christlichen Premium Jesus T-Shirt oder Hoodie aus, oder kreiere Dein eigenes „Holy Christian T-Shirt“. Perfekt auch als Geschenk für Frauen, Männer, Kinder, Omas und Opas..

Jesus Shirts und christliche T-Shirts auch als Geschenke mit coolen Motiven, Sprüchen und Zitaten für deine Taufe.

Christliche Oberteile bei JSIGN!

In unserer christlichen T-Shirt Kollektion findest du verschiedene Designs mit Bibelversen und christlichen Motiven, unter anderem auch das Motiv „Jesus is King“. Bei uns findest du von Vintage Motiven über Moderne Designs bis über christliche Lettering Motive wie auch Sprüche und christliche Bibelverse ob Katholisch oder Evangelisch. Hier findest du alles für dein persönliches Jesus Shirt in unserem online Shop. Unsere Motive, Designs und Bibelverse kannst du auf verschiedene Jesus Shirts sowie Vintage und auch auf moderne Premium T-Shirts mit Sprüchen und Bibelversen bedrucken lassen. Wir bieten dir den selben, sogar besseren service wie bei Amazon an. Mit dem schnellen Versand, kannst du dein christliches Jesus T-Shirt innerhalb kurzer Zeit in den Händen halten und bei Problemen einfach innerhalb 30 Tagen zurückschicken. „Gott zur ehre und Segen für andere“. Vielleicht freuen sich auch deine Familie oder deine Freunde über ein christliches Geschenk? JSIGN Jesus Shirts sind individuell und garantiert mit Liebe geschenkt. Dich erwartet eine riesige Auswahl an Premium Artikeln und Jesus Shirts mit christlichen Motiven, Religiösen Symbolen, Sprüchen und Bibelversen für Kirchliche Geschenke in unserem christlichen Online Shop.

JSIGN ist ein christliches Modelabel und eine christliche Kleidermarke für Jesus Shirts, T-Shirts christlich, Kleidung, Geschenke und christliche Aufkleber und Sticker. Bei JSIGN bekommst du kein 08/15 Amazon Jesus-Shirts aus China. Bei JSIGN bekommst du Premium Christian Jesus T-Shirts. Unsere Premium T-Shirts, christliche Hoodies, Tops und weitere Kleidungsstücke bekommst du natürlich in verschiedenen Größen und Farben. Von XS bis 5XL. Unser Angebot beinhaltet auch Viele Bio Produkte und werden Nachhaltig Produziert. Die Nachhaltigkeit unser Produkte liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Wir liefern Weltweit, auch in die Schweiz und nach Österreich.

Was ist ein Jesus Shirt?

Auf einem Jesus Shirt oder einem christlichen T-Shirt wird ein christlicher Inhalt oder ein christliches Motiv, Design oder ein optisch aufgearbeiteter Bibelvers dargestellt. Dieses kann eine klar erkennbare Botschaft sein, oder eine Religiöses abstrahiertes Symbol, oder ein bekanntes christliches Symbol wie das Kreuz, der Fisch oder das Herz. In beiden Fällen wird der christliche Glaube an Jesus Christus durch das Tragen des Jesus T Shirts verbreitet und öffentlich bekannt.

Christliche Jesus T-Shirts und christliche Kleidung mit Sprüchen, Symbolen und Bibelversen

Christliches Motiv - Christliche Jesus T-Shirts und Geschenke Designer
Designe dein T-Shirt oder dein Hoodie selbst!
Unser Christlicher T-Shirt Designer bietet Dir die Möglichkeit, auch ohne Computerkenntnisse Dein eigenes christliches Jesus Shirt zu gestalten. Im christlichen T-Shirt Designer findest Du eine riesige Auswahl an T Shirts, Jacken, Hoodies, Accessoires, Schürzen, Handyhüllen, Sticker / Aufkleber, Bilder, Tassen, und viele weitere tolle Geschenk Ideen, sowie viele unterschiedliche Motive, Bibelverse und Druckarten, mit denen Du nach Lust und Laune Deine eigene und persönliche christliche Kleidung und christliche Mode wie z.b. Jesus Shirts, christliche Hoodies, Jacken, Handy und Smartphone Hüllen, oder andere Geschenke gestalten kannst. Mit dem JSIGN T-Shirt Designer und unseren Motiven liegst Du voll im Trend des „Customizing“ aller Art. Gestalte dein persönliches Christmas Shirt zur Feier von Jesus Geburt. Wähl ein Produkt aus dem Sortiment. Im Designer platzierst Du Deinen Namen, Dein Foto, Bild, Logo, Spruch oder ein Design von uns auf das Jesus T-Shirt christlich. Platziere das gewünschte Motiv oder Bibelspruch an die gewünschte Stelle, wo du es am liebsten hättest und es dir am beten gefällt. Wir drucken Motive auch auf Rückseite und Ärmeln. Erstell Dir jetzt Dein neues christliches T-Shirt im Qualitativen Premium Druck.

Guter Zweck

Wir spenden 10% unserer Einnahmen an christliche soziale Organisationen und unterstützen des Verbreiten des Evangelium.

Produziert von Profis

Deine Bestellung in besten Händen, designed von JSIGN, gedruckt und versandt durch Spreadshirt.

Zufriedenheits garantiert

Noch nicht überzeugt? 30-Tage Rückgaberecht, fair und unkompliziert für dein T-Shirt, Hoodie, Grace Pullover oder deine Handyhülle.

Schneller Versand

Deine Bestellung wird direkt nach der Bestellung Produziert und dabei geht dann auf den schnellsten weg zu dir raus.

Ein T-Shirt für deine Gemeinde oder deine Jungschar

Christliche T-Shirts, Kleidung und Mode mit Religiösen Motiven, Sprüchen und Bibelversen.

Bist Du Mitglied einer Kirche, Gemeinde, einer Religiösen Gemeinschaft oder möchtest Du einfach ein schönes und cooles christliches Design mit Motiven, Symbolen oder „Jesus Sprüchen“ Bibelversen für Dein persönliches christliches T-Shirt haben? Egal ob du schon länger Christ bist, oder erst Christ geworden bist. Unser Jesus T-Shirt wird dich begeistern. Bei uns findest du dein christen T-Shirt in allen gängigen Größen.

Gerne erstellen wir für deine Gemeinde oder für Deinen ganz besonderen Anlass oder Fest (Taufe, Geburtstag, Birthday, Hochzeit, Kommunion, Konfirmation, usw.) auch als Katholisches oder Evangelisches Religiöses Geschenk ein passendes Design für dich oder dein Geschenk. Egal ob für Männer, Frauen, Jugendliche Kinder oder Babys. Das Motiv / Design wird dann in einem separaten Online Bereich zum Kauf hinterlegt. Schreib uns per Email Deine oder Eure Vorstellungen / Ideen und wir versuchen dies für dich soweit es möglich ist zeitnah umzusetzen.

Wir möchten mit den christlichen T-Shirt Designs von JSIGN natürlich auch etwas Gutes tun. Für jedes verkaufte Jesus Shirt, christliches T-Shirt, christlichen Hoodies und jedes andere verkaufte Produkt aus unserem Shop spenden wir jeweils einen Euro an wohltätige christliche Organisationen. JSIGN Shop hilft, die Botschaft Jesu Christi zu verbreiten und dabei wohltätige Projekte zu unterstützen.

Informationen zu der Herstellung und Produktion unserer T-Shirts und der Verwendung des Erlöses, findet Ihr auf der Seite VERANTWORTUNG.

Zeig  Deinen christlichen Glauben und Haltung mit den christlichen T-Shirts und Geschenken von JSIGN. Ein Jesus T-Shirt ist nicht nur für Christen ein cooler hingucker.

Viel Spaß beim Durchstöbern unserer Jesus Shirts im JSIGN Shop.

Erhalten die neuesten News

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Erhalte infos zu neuen Rabatten und Aktionen